FDL Research Associates | INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
» RESEARCH » Researchers » FDL Research Associates

FDL Research Associates

 

Nama Emel Kepakaran
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhaidi Shafie suhaidi@upm.edu.my CMOS Image Sensor, Porous Silicon, Solar Cell, VLSI Design, Analog TV/VCR Tuners
Prof .Dr.Nor Azah azahy@upm.edu.my Analytical Chemistry
Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Nizar Hamidon mnh@upm.
edu.my
Electron Devices
Dr. Janet Lim Hong Ngee janet_limnh@upm.
edu.my

Graphene Based Polymer Nanocomposites

Dr. Suriati Paiman suriati@upm.edu.my  Compound Semiconductor Materials Science (III-V semiconductors), Compound Semiconductor Nanotechnology and Photovoltaics
Dr. Nasri Sulaiman nasri@upm.edu.my Evolvable Hardware (EHW) and Digital Signal Processing
Dr. Jaafar Abdullah jafar@upm.edu.my Chemical and Biosensor
Dr. Mohd Khair Hassan khair@upm.edu.my Energy Engineering, Control System
Dr. Yap Wing Fen yapwf@upm.edu.my Optical Based Sensor
Dr. Shahrul Ainliah Alang Ahmad ainliah@upm.edu.my Industrial Chemistry
Dr. Nizam Tamchek nizamtam@upm.edu.my Photonics
Dr. Mohd Hanif Yaacob hanif@upm.edu.my Electronic & Optical Communication
Dr. Yusran Sulaiman yusran@upm.edu.my Electroanalytical Chemistry and Materials Chemistry

 

 

 

 

 

 


Updated:: 30/09/2015 [marzieana]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467534
0389467006
C1505911801