ITMA's Researcher | INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
» RESEARCH » Researchers » ITMA's Researcher

ITMA's Researcher

 

NO

NAME

FIELD & EXPERTISE

CONTACT INFO

1

Prof. Dr. Nor Azah Yusof
(Director of ITMA)

Chemical and Biosensor, Molecular Imprinted Polymer

T : 03- 03-8946 7533
F : 03-8946 7006
E : azahy@upm.edu.my

Materials Synthesis & Characterization Laboratory (MSCL)

2

Dr. Khamirul Amin Matori
Head of Laboratory-MSCL

Glass, Glass Ceramic

T : 03-8946 7547/6653 (105)
F : 03-8946 8470
E : khamirul@upm.edu.my

3

Dr. Ismayadi Ismail
Research Officer-MSCL

Carbon Nanotubes

T : 03-8946 7546
F : 03-8946 8470
E : ismayadi@upm.edu.my

4

Rosnah Nawang
Research Officer-MSCL

Polymer Technology

T : 03-8946 7548
F : 03-8946 8470
E: rnawang@upm.edu.my

5

Siti Zulaika Razali
Research Officer-MSCL

Chemical Engineering (Process)

T : 03-8946 7551
F : 03-8946 8470
E : zulaika@upm.edu.my

6

Sarinawani Abdul Ghani
Science Officer-MSCL

Nano Materials

T : 03-8946 7566
F : 03-8947 8470
E : sarinawani@upm.edu.my

7

Md Ali Rani
Science Officer-MSCL

Forestry

T : 03-8946 8475
F : 03-8656 8470
E : alirani@upm.edu.my

8

Dr. Samikannu Kanagesan
Post Doctoral – MSCL

Magnetic Materials 

T : 03-8946 6964
F : 03-8946 8470
E : kanagu1980@gmail.com

 9

Dr. Chang Sook Keng
Post Doctoral – MSCL

-

T : 012-5574528
F : 03-8946 8470
E :skchang@upm.edu.my

Materials Processing & Technology Laboratory (MPTL)

10

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suraya Abdul Rashid
(Head of Laboratory-MPTL)

Magnetic Materials,
High Tc Superconductor

T : 03-8946 7538.6286(104)
F : 03-8946 8470
E : suraya_ar@upm.edu.my

11

Mohd Ali Mat Nong
Research Officer-MPTL

Microelectronics

T : 03-8946 7537
F : 03-8656 8470
E : mohd_alee@upm.edu.my

12

Juraina Md Yusof
Research Officer-MPTL

Electrical and Electronics Engineering- Control, Robotics and Automation

T : 03-8946 7555
F : 03-8946 8470
E : juraina@upm.edu.my

13 

Siti Zulaika Razali
Research Officer-MSCL 

Chemical Engineering (Process) 

T : 03-8946 7551
F : 03-8946 8470
E : zulaika@upm.edu.my 

14

Roslina Abdul Rashid
Science Officer-MPTL

Material Science

T : 03-8946 7567
F : 03-8946 8470
E : roslina_upm@upm.edu.my

15

Dr. Umer Rashid
Research Fellow

Renewable Energy (Biodiesel)

T : 03-8946 7393
F : 03-8946 8470
E : umer.rashid@upm.edu.my

16

Dr. Abdul Azis Ariffin
Research Fellow

Palm Oil Milling

T : 03-8946 7501
F : 03-8946 8470
E : abdulazis@upm.edu.my 

Functional Devices Laboratory (FDL)

17

Prof. Madya Dr. Suhaidi Shafie
(Head of Lab FDL)

CMOS Image Sensor, Porous Silicon, Solar Cell, VLSI Design, Analog TV/VCR Tuners

T : 03-8946 7532
F : 03-8946 8470
E : suhaidi@upm.edu.my

18

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Nizar Hamidon
Deputy Director

Microelectronics (Sensor Technology), MEMS, Devices Fabrication and Packaging, Wireless System

T : 03-8946 7531
F : 03-8946 8470
E : mnh@upm.edu.my

19

Rosiah Osman
Research Officer-FDL

Electrical and Electronics Engineering- Telecommunication

T : 03-8946 7557
F : 03-8946 8470
E : rosiah@upm.edu.my

20

Intan Helina Hasan
Research Officer-FDL

Electronics and Computer Engineering

T : 03-8946 8464
F : 03-8946 8470
E : i_helina@upm.edu.my

 21

Dr. Reza Hajian
Research Fellow

Evolvable Hardware (EHW) and Digital Signal Processing

T : 03-8946 7559
F : 03-8946 8470
E :rezahajian@upm.edu.my

 


Updated:: 06/10/2015 [marzieana]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467534
0389467006
C1506080555