MSCL Research Associates | INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
» RESEARCH » Researchers » MSCL Research Associates

MSCL Research Associates

 

Nama Emel Kepakaran
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khamirul Amin Matori khamirul@upm.edu.my Materials, Science, Glass and Glass Ceramics
Prof. Dr.
Zulkarnain Zainal
zulkar@upm.edu.my Materials Chemistry, Photocatalysis, Semiconductor Electrochemistry
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Halim Abdullah
halim@upm.edu.my Catalysis
Prof Dr. Azmi Zakaria azmizak@upm.edu.my Applied Optics-Phototothermal Physic, Photothermal Spectroscopy, Solar Energy, Material Science
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Jumiah Hassan
jumiah@upm.edu.my Dielectric Science and Advanced Materials such as Titanates and Composites
Dr. Raba'ah Syahidah Azis rabaah@upm.edu.my Magnetic Materials
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Chen Soo Kien
chensk@upm.edu.my Superconducting Materials
Prof. Dr. Hj. Sidek Hj. Ab Aziz sidek@upm.edu.my Semiconductor Devices
Dr. Che Azurahanim Che Abdullah azurahanim@upm.
edu.my
Biology, Engineering, Physics
Prof. Madya Dr. Irmawati Ramli irmawati@upm.edu.my Heterogeneous Catalysis
Dr. Md Shuhazlly Mamat@ Mat Nazir shuhazlly@upm.edu.my Nanomaterials

 

 

 

 

 

 


Updated:: 27/10/2015 [marzieana]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467534
0389467006
C1505911812