Materials Synthesis And Characterization Laboratory (MSCL) | INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Lab » Materials Synthesis and Characterization Laboratory (MSCL)

Materials Synthesis and Characterization Laboratory (MSCL)

Materials Synthesis & Characterization Laboratory (MSCL) 
 

Head of Laboratory
Vacant
+603.8946.7546
-
Area of interest : -

Google Scholar :  

  Research Officer
Mrs. Rosnah bt Nawang

B.Sc. (USM), M.Sc. (USM)
+603.8946.7548
rnawang@upm.edu.my
Area of interest :
Polymer Technology 

 

  Research Officer
Dr. Ismayadi bin Ismail
B.Sc. (UKM) , M.Sc. (UPM)
+603.8946.7546
ismayadi@upm.edu.my
Area of interest : Magnetic Materials
  Science Officer
Mrs. Sarinawani bt Abdul Ghani
+603.8946.7566
sarinawani@upm.edu.my
 

Research Fellow
Prof. Dr. Mohd Zobir Hussein
B. Sc. (Hons) (UKM), Ph. D (Reading, U.K)
+603.8946.8092
mzobir@upm.edu.my
Area of interest :
Nano Materials and Materials Chemistry 

Google Scholar : https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=blNAqSIAAAAJ&hl=en 

Researchgate : https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mohd_Hussein 

Post Doctoral
Dr. Chang Sook Kheng
+6012.557.4528
skchang@upm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer
Mr. Nazrul bin Abdullah
+603.8946.8474
nazrul_a@upm.edu.my
  Assistant Engineer
Mr. Mohd Kadri bin Masaud

+603.8946.7564
m_kadri@upm.edu.my
  Administrative Assistant  
Mrs. Noor Linda binti Hassan
+603.8946.7535
linda_itma@upm.edu.my 

 

 

Updated:: 20/09/2017 [marzieana]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY (ITMA)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467534
0389467006
C1506080586